Iraqi Dinar
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Mnt Goat Friday Update Post - “Pressure To Pass Reforms” - Part 1 of 2

Go down

Mnt Goat Friday Update Post - “Pressure To Pass Reforms” - Part 1 of 2  Empty Mnt Goat Friday Update Post - “Pressure To Pass Reforms” - Part 1 of 2

Post  Admin Sat Oct 03, 2015 11:44 am

10/2/2015

UU6813 –“Pressure To Pass Reforms” by Mnt Goat

Hello Everyone,

Lots of news to bring today in this RV saga. It has been a good week but somewhat quite in comparison to the waves of news in recent past weeks. Could this be the calm before the storm?

I believe it was the result of the Eid holiday and the fact that there was a delegation from Iraq in USA NYC attending the UN summit meetings all week. They are now back in country and so we should expect to see the spigot of news break soon once again.

I also want to say that I have been presenting this news letter to you for many years now. I plan to continue only until we see a significant value increase in the Iraq dinar. I believe this is coming soon and you should be able to see evidence of this is what I have been presenting to you. But Iraq is not there yet. I am beginning to get excited since I do see the end to this saga coming up soon.
WARNING- If you want to peg a date to the RV just use your common sense. It is really that simple. The news from Iraq tells it all. So what now does your gut tell you? Do you now see an RV next week or maybe we must wait a couple more weeks? All we can do is sit and see what they tell us in the coming weeks. But the highlight of the news this week was many are coming forward now out of the background and the momentum is getting very vocal about the reforms and how they must push forward harder to bring those responsible for the corruption to justice. This is what the average citizens want.

History of my news letter–